Training & Webinars

We regularly host training sessions and webinars on our products and services as well as those of our partner organisations. Below is a list of upcoming training sessions and webinars.

If we don’t currently have any trainings or webinars listed or if you would like to request a training session on a specific topic, please contact your local representative.

Free Webinar: Making Open Access Work – a guide to Knowledge Unlatched collections and pledging options for 2019

DATE: 8.10.2019

TIME: 13:00 BST | 14:00 CET | 15:00 EEST

Please note, the webinar will be held in English.

Discover how you can support the Open Access community by pledging to Knowledge Unlatched

Knowledge Unlatched (KU) makes scholarly content freely available to everyone and contributes to the further development of the Open Access (OA) infrastructure. Their online marketplace provides libraries and institutions worldwide with a central place to support OA collections and models from leading publishing houses and new OA initiatives. With their support KU transition monographs and journals in a wide variety of disciplines from paywalled to Open Access content.

Join LM Information Delivery and our partner, Knowledge Unlatched for a free webinar to find out more about their collections for 2019 and the pledging options available.

Who should attend?

Librarians and Information Managers who want to play an active role in Open Access and help to shape the future OA landscape

Unable to attend this live webinar?

Still register for the webinar and we will send you a follow up email containing a link to the recording of the webinar.

Register